Swing Her…


It was our very first one-night-stand. And it was a hot one!  Not an ordinary one-night-stand, -if any of them are? ordinary-that is- these kinds of things! 

We had agreed on a set of rules: safe words, do’s and dont’s. We went to a club- one especially for this type of thing, for “safety”. 

But, nothing ordinary ever happens to the two of us.  And, since when have either one of us ever followed the rules? 

It was getting late in the evening and truly, the place didn’t seem to be all that it was advertised to be. Plus, I was getting restless! This was my big fantasy! I wanted a chance to have a threesome, with a woman!- sober! (This time) no drunken fumbling, no college experimentation- something real!

And right before we were about to call it a night, in walks–well–a 1 in a million chance! And damnit if she wasn’t sex personified. A hot little number, wearing a sage green t-shirt dress that barely covers her tight-tanned-black-lace-thong-clad-ass. She had large green eyes, rimmed in black, peachy-collagen filled lips, heavily glossed, and jet-black hair cascading down her back. Her only bad feature is the five-foot-tall male attached to her arm. 

Other than that, there’s really not one negative aspect about her. Even her deep southern Georgia accent had my panties dripping the moment she started to speak. We notice they look lost, and even though it’s our first time there, my man decided to give them a tour of the place, just to break the ice. They find it comical and we laugh and share in some small talk. 

Little man and his southern angel seem to like what we have to offer. I figure I’m just his size at only five-foot, myself. And the angel probably likes the prospect of of my dangerously tall 6 footer. You know what they say, big feet and all…

As it was getting late rather quickly, I was inclined to just call it a night. Chalk it up as a loss , until little man casually asked me if I was into woman? I’m sure my right eyebrow did it’s own thing, it can not be controlled! 

Sometimes, you must give- inorder to get! This is a lesson all must learn. And so, I knew, I would have to compromise in order to get what I was truly after. In a strange turn of events, the club decided to close early because of slow business. 

Having never been there, we were at a loss but didn’t want to lose out. Our new friends invited us to their hotel bar. We accepted and they left with us. Both had flown in and took an Uber from their motel, the presidential suite, at the airport. 

The angel and I sat together in the back, more conversation. The angel’s man wants to talk about her breasts, my breasts, she shows me her’s and I run my hands up her stomach and palm both breasts, squeeze them, and run my fingers over her hard nipppless. At the same time, she squeezes both of mine in her hands and comments on their perkiness and softness. 

We pull into the parking lot, and head to bar. But, it’s closed for the night. So we grab a few beers from the convenience store and head up to the their room. 

They have a little balcony overlooking the runway. The view is gorgeous, in more than one way. We all have a few drinks before the angel’s man reaches under her dress and takes her panties off. My partner does the same. Angel’s man, lifts the hem of her dress and says, don’t let me stand in your way. 

I take two steps, and lower myself to my knees, she’s drinking a beer and leans her head back at the same time my lips find her’s. I hear her take a deep breath and hold it. I let my lips pull her swollen lips into my mouth and use my tongue to split the layers until I find hard little pearl that tenses against my movement. 

Her hips begin to find their rhythm against my face as she lifts her leg to give me more access to her deeper, I hear her hand her bottle off, feel her hand against the back of my head, my face pushed against her skin. I use my arms to wrap around her thighs and pull her closer to me. I can feel her getting close. I sense it in her breath, in the way her hips are moving, I know any second, I will feel her shudder and I’ll pull ecstasy from her body but just as she’s about to peak, someone insists we stop and move inside…

I begrudgingly pull away and slip inside the door following her into a darkened suite…

Leave a Reply

